Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2016

I've lived in my house for over ten years and every year have had Fresh Start Chem Dry clean my house. Year after year they do the same great job. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Joe and Cali are the best cleaning crew out there!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2016

Joe and Cali are the best crew. They clean my house annually. They're professional and do a great job each time! If you use Chem Dry, make sure you use "Fresh Start Chem Dry," and ask for Joe and Cali.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2016

We have Joe from Chem Dry clean our carpets annually. He always does a phenomenal, detailed job and is punctual and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2014

I found these guys about two years ago and have them out every six months. I had a hot chocolate spill they were able to remove. I am so grateful I had their protectant. I also got a puppy this summer. These guys pulled out a blacklight and showed me all the places he went. They cleaned my basement, upstairs, sofa, loveseats, and ottomans. No more smell and the carpets look great. It was well worth getting them out.  I can have friends over now without feeling embarrassed. Thank you guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2014

thank goodness for these guys! new puppy, old dog and a kid in the house and they were able to get out the stains and make the carpet look great! the carpet isnt new, so i expected some of the spots to stay. but it looks good! They also cleaned my sofa, as the puppy has an accident on it while they where in cleaning, of course! haha! the house smells great. i am very happy with these guys, i will recommend them to my friends, in fact our neighbors had their carpets done by these guys recently and loved them too! i hear they do car interiors, i think io may call them for that next!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2012

This review has been removed for violating our Content Guidelines or Terms of Services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2014

I called these guys to clean a carpet that my puppy had been using for his potty breaks. They pre-treated the problem areas of my carpet, did a thorough and professional job, and my carpets looked new again. I highly recommend this service to anyone considering having their carpets cleaned. My carpets were dry in less than 3 hours from the time they finished. Very good service and great pricing!! I know who Im calling every time I need my carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2014

We were very pleased and grateful for the professional job Fresh Start Chem-Dry did on our carpets.  We had not had our carpets cleaned for a few years and were concerned that the soil and stains was too worn in to ever look great again. The results were great.  Our carpet looks so clean. And the air is fresh. The cleaners were professional, friendly and polite.  They were willing to explain the carpet cleaning cleaning process they use. They arrived on time and were finished on time. Afterwards, they showed us the dog hair that their cleaner had picked up.  Our dog has been dead for a few years.  Our vacuum just did not pick up what their cleaning machine did. We feel that their prices were very competitive. We highly recommend them. Sandee

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2014

We have had many years of outstanding service from this operation. They have consistently displayed prompt service delivered by a professional staff in a kind and considerate manner . We commend and recommend these good people without reservation.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE