Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2017

These folks have been cleaning our carpet every six months for over 15 years and I have been very satisfied. There hasn't been a spot that they haven't been able to remove. Carpet always looks great. Dries quickly, too. They even leave a can of spot cleaner for in between cleanings. Would recommend this company if you care about your carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2018

VERY FRIENDLY!!! Arrived on time and did a FABULOUS job!!! Will definitely use this service again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2017

Fresh Start Chem Dry has cleaned our carpeting for years and they are great. I can't say enough good things about them. They always do a great job, are very professional, and are just good people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2017

I have used FreshStart Chem Dry for years. Of course, I was disappointed when my "regular" guy retired. However, Derrick did an awesome job on the carpets yesterday. He is very professional, and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

ChemDry is a very professional, reliable and did a wonderful job on our carpets. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

Our carpet was extremely dirty, after two years of kids and puppy and all sorts of stuff. I came home and could not believe how clean they got it! I am very, very happy with the result. Also, their office manager, Danielle, is outstanding! She went out of her way at least three times with me when I had to reschedule. She was cheerful and helpful, and made the experience even better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2017

Easy to schedule and reschedule. Had a couple of spots left over that were taken care of, no questions asked. Have been a repeat customer for years

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2017

Fresh Start Chem-Dry is the best!!!! Not only are the products organic, but they use 80% less water and the dry time was so fast!!! 😀 I would highly recommend them anyday!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2016

I absolutely love these guys!  I made the mistake of calling another franchise and wasn't as happy.  Joe and Cali do a phenomenal job and are realistic about the pet stains.  I would trust them to come in and do the entire house, even if I'm not there to oversee their work.  Great job by some great guys!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE