Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2018

Fresh Start Chem Dry did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets, they look like new!! Very reliable, prompt and professional. Would defiantly use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2017

These folks have been cleaning our carpet every six months for over 15 years and I have been very satisfied. There hasn't been a spot that they haven't been able to remove. Carpet always looks great. Dries quickly, too. They even leave a can of spot cleaner for in between cleanings. Would recommend this company if you care about your carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2018

VERY FRIENDLY!!! Arrived on time and did a FABULOUS job!!! Will definitely use this service again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2017

Fresh Start Chem Dry has cleaned our carpeting for years and they are great. I can't say enough good things about them. They always do a great job, are very professional, and are just good people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2017

I have used FreshStart Chem Dry for years. Of course, I was disappointed when my "regular" guy retired. However, Derrick did an awesome job on the carpets yesterday. He is very professional, and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

ChemDry is a very professional, reliable and did a wonderful job on our carpets. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

Our carpet was extremely dirty, after two years of kids and puppy and all sorts of stuff. I came home and could not believe how clean they got it! I am very, very happy with the result. Also, their office manager, Danielle, is outstanding! She went out of her way at least three times with me when I had to reschedule. She was cheerful and helpful, and made the experience even better.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE